356 days in year
More info
More info
356 days in year
More info
More info
More info
More info

Choose a hashtag

Contact data

Arlberg1800 RESORT

Arlberg Hospiz Hotel Werner Company m.b.H. KG

St. Christoph 1
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

Phone: 0043 (0) 5446 2611
Fax: 0043 (0) 5446 3773
Email: info@arlberg1800RESORT.at
www.arlberg1800RESORT.at
www.arlberghospiz.at

 

Arlberg comfort room
The comfort double room in the Arlberg Hospiz hotel

Host

Florian & Ursula Werner
florian.werner@arlberg1800RESORT.at
ursula.werner@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Director

Christian Buchhammer
christian.buchhammer@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Conventions & Events

Bernhard Niggler
bernhard.niggler@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Sales & Marketing

Sandrina Kneringer
sandrina.kneringer@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Arlberg1800 Artist Bar
Enjoyment and art in the Artist Bar

Arlberg1800

Nicole Becker, MA
nicole.becker@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Reservations

Julia Tautscher
julia.tautscher@arlberg1800RESORT.at
reservierung@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Reception

Verena Raffelsberger, BA
verena.raffelsberger@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Hospiz Alm restaurant

Siglinde Niedermayer
siglinde.niedermayer@arlberg1800RESORT.at

arlberg1800 RESORT

1 Arlberg Hospiz Hotel
2 Chalet Skyfall
3 Alm Residence Suiten
4 Hospiz Alm Restaurant
5 Contemporary Art & Concert Hall
6 arlberg1800 Chalet Suiten

A T-bar "Maienseelift"
B T-bar "Kinderlift"
C Chairlift "St. Christoph Bahn"

More info...

Winter & Holidays

Skiing on the Arlberg in Austria is a winter sports experience at the highest level.

More info...

Concerts & Art

With the arlberg1800 Contemporary Art & Concert Hall, devised by the architect Jürgen Kitzmüller, a unique concert and exhibition hall opened on 4th October 2015. Unparalleled in the Arlberg region, the hall wants to offer a programme that acts as an international, open forum for artistic exchange. 

More info...

Restaurant & Wine

The arlberg1800 RESORT impresses not only with several exquisite award-winning restaurants, but also with the renowned and top-class wine collection of Adi Werner.

More info...

Meeting & Celebrating

When you come to St. Christoph, you will be surprised. Experience meetings and conferences in a new way. 

More info...