Our prices and packages

More info

Feel good at the highest level

More info

Enjoy moments in 5 restaurants

More info

Our offers for spontaneous people

More info

Austria's largest ski resort

More info

Unique concerts in the Kunsthalle

More info

Choose a hashtag

Best price Book
close
Your host family Werner
Advantage for direct bookers

No booking portal knows our resort better than we do. Use this bonus and book directly on our website. We are happy to advise you in order to find your personal dream home at the arlberg1800 RESORT for the best guaranteed price.

Price inquiry/booking Book Now
+43 (0) 5446 2611 +43 (0) 5446 2611
info@arlberg1800RESORT.at
Best price Book
close
Your host family Werner
Advantage for direct bookers

No booking portal knows our resort better than we do. Use this bonus and book directly on our website. We are happy to advise you in order to find your personal dream home at the arlberg1800 RESORT for the best guaranteed price.

Price inquiry/booking Book Now

Contact information

Arlberg1800 RESORT

Arlberg Hospiz Hotel Werner Company m.b.H. KG

St. Christoph 1
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

Phone: 0043 (0) 5446 2611
Fax: 0043 (0) 5446 3773
Email: info@arlberg1800RESORT.at
www.arlberg1800RESORT.at
www.arlberghospiz.at

 

Arlberg comfort room
The comfort double room in the Arlberg Hospiz hotel

Hosts

Florian & Ursula Werner
florian.werner@arlberg1800RESORT.at
ursula.werner@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Kitchen and F&B

Steffen Sonnenwald
steffen.sonnenwald@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Service & Restaurants

Ireneo Tucci
ireneo.tucci@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Convention & Events

Nina Soukop, BA
nina.soukop@arlberg1800RESORT.at 


Katrin Quadt, MA
katrin.quadt@arlberg1800RESORT.at

arlberg1800 and Sales & Marketing

Nicole Becker, MA
nicole.becker@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Arlberg1800 Artist Bar
Enjoyment and art in the Artist Bar

Reservations

Katrin Reich
katrin.reich@arlberg1800RESORT.at
reservierung@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Front Desk

Luisa Engelhardt
luisa.engelhardt@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Human Resources

Ursula Werner
team@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Gabi Weber
gabi.weber@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Hospiz Alm Restaurant

Host
Werner Künstner
werner.kuenstner@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Siglinde Niedermayer - Administration
siglinde.niedermayer@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Simone Wrann - Reservations
simone.wrann@arlberg1800RESORT.at 

Winter & Holidays

Skiing on the Arlberg in Austria is a winter sports experience at the highest level.

More info...

Concerts & Art

With the arlberg1800 Contemporary Art & Concert Hall, devised by the architect Jürgen Kitzmüller, a unique concert and exhibition hall opened on 4th October 2015. Unparalleled in the Arlberg region, the hall wants to offer a programme that acts as an international, open forum for artistic exchange. 

More info...

Restaurant & Wine

The arlberg1800 RESORT impresses not only with several exquisite award-winning restaurants, but also with the renowned and top-class wine collection of Adi Werner.

More info...

Meeting & Celebrating

When you come to St. Christoph, you will be surprised. Experience meetings and conferences in a new way. 

More info...