356 days in year
More info
More info
356 days in year
More info
More info
More info
More info

Choose a hashtag

+43 (0) 5446 2611 +43 (0) 5446 2611
info@arlberg1800RESORT.at
Hier Bestpreis buchen
schließen
Ihre Gastgeber Familie Werner
Vorteil für Direktbucher

Kein Buchungsportal kennt unser Haus so gut, wie wir selbst. Nutzen Sie diesen Vorteil und buchen Sie direkt auf unserer Website zum garantiertgünstigsten Preis. Wir beraten Sie gerne, damit Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen Wohntraum im arlberg1800 RESORT finden.

Contact information

Arlberg1800 RESORT

Arlberg Hospiz Hotel Werner Company m.b.H. KG

St. Christoph 1
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

Phone: 0043 (0) 5446 2611
Fax: 0043 (0) 5446 3773
Email: info@arlberg1800RESORT.at
www.arlberg1800RESORT.at
www.arlberghospiz.at

 

Arlberg comfort room
The comfort double room in the Arlberg Hospiz hotel

Hosts

Florian & Ursula Werner
florian.werner@arlberg1800RESORT.at
ursula.werner@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Conventions & Events

Nina Soukop, BA
nina.soukop@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Sales & Marketing and arlberg1800

Nicole Becker, MA
nicole.becker@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Arlberg1800 Artist Bar
Enjoyment and art in the Artist Bar

 

Reservations

Katrin Reich 
katrin.reich@arlberg1800RESORT.at
reservierung@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Front Office

Gordana Petrovic
gordana.petrovic@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Human Resources

Ursula Werner
team@arlberg1800RESORT.at 

Hospiz Alm Restaurant

Alm Host
Werner Künstner
werner.kuenstner@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Siglinde Niedermayer
siglinde.niedermayer@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Winter & Holidays

Skiing on the Arlberg in Austria is a winter sports experience at the highest level.

More info...

Concerts & Art

With the arlberg1800 Contemporary Art & Concert Hall, devised by the architect Jürgen Kitzmüller, a unique concert and exhibition hall opened on 4th October 2015. Unparalleled in the Arlberg region, the hall wants to offer a programme that acts as an international, open forum for artistic exchange. 

More info...

Restaurant & Wine

The arlberg1800 RESORT impresses not only with several exquisite award-winning restaurants, but also with the renowned and top-class wine collection of Adi Werner.

More info...

Meeting & Celebrating

When you come to St. Christoph, you will be surprised. Experience meetings and conferences in a new way. 

More info...