close
RENT A RESORT from June to November you can BOOK the arlberg1800 RESORT exclusively
356 days in year
More info
More info
356 days in year
More info
More info
More info
More info

Choose a hashtag

Best price Book
close
Your host family Werner
Advantage for direct bookers

No booking portal knows our resort better than we do. Use this bonus and book directly on our website. We are happy to advise you in order to find your personal dream home at the arlberg1800 RESORT for the best guaranteed price.

Price inquiry/booking Book Now
+43 (0) 5446 2611 +43 (0) 5446 2611
info@arlberg1800RESORT.at
Best price Book
close
Your host family Werner
Advantage for direct bookers

No booking portal knows our resort better than we do. Use this bonus and book directly on our website. We are happy to advise you in order to find your personal dream home at the arlberg1800 RESORT for the best guaranteed price.

Price inquiry/booking Book Now

Contact information

Arlberg1800 RESORT

Arlberg Hospiz Hotel Werner Company m.b.H. KG

St. Christoph 1
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

Phone: 0043 (0) 5446 2611
Fax: 0043 (0) 5446 3773
Email: info@arlberg1800RESORT.at
www.arlberg1800RESORT.at
www.arlberghospiz.at

 

Arlberg comfort room
The comfort double room in the Arlberg Hospiz hotel

Hosts

Florian & Ursula Werner
florian.werner@arlberg1800RESORT.at
ursula.werner@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Conventions & Events

Nina Soukop, BA
nina.soukop@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Sales & Marketing and arlberg1800

Nicole Becker, MA
nicole.becker@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Arlberg1800 Artist Bar
Enjoyment and art in the Artist Bar

 

Reservations

Katrin Reich 
katrin.reich@arlberg1800RESORT.at
reservierung@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Front Office

Gordana Petrovic
gordana.petrovic@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Human Resources

Ursula Werner
team@arlberg1800RESORT.at 

Hospiz Alm Restaurant

Alm Host
Werner Künstner
werner.kuenstner@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Siglinde Niedermayer
siglinde.niedermayer@arlberg1800RESORT.at

Winter & Holidays

Skiing on the Arlberg in Austria is a winter sports experience at the highest level.

More info...

Concerts & Art

With the arlberg1800 Contemporary Art & Concert Hall, devised by the architect Jürgen Kitzmüller, a unique concert and exhibition hall opened on 4th October 2015. Unparalleled in the Arlberg region, the hall wants to offer a programme that acts as an international, open forum for artistic exchange. 

More info...

Restaurant & Wine

The arlberg1800 RESORT impresses not only with several exquisite award-winning restaurants, but also with the renowned and top-class wine collection of Adi Werner.

More info...

Meeting & Celebrating

When you come to St. Christoph, you will be surprised. Experience meetings and conferences in a new way. 

More info...